2017 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair/Over-all Chair : Sherman Valero, MD
Over-all Chair : Jessica Marie Abano, MD
PAO Secretary : Ma. Margarita Luna, MD
PAO Treasurer   : Maria Victoria Rondaris, MD

Scientific Program
Chair : Mary Ellen Sy, MD
Adviser : Johann Michael Reyes, MD

Philippine Cornea Society (PCS) :  Sharlene Noguera, MD
Neuro-Ophthalmology Society of the Philippines (NOSP) : Buenjim Mariano, MD
    Miriam Louella Fermin, MD
Phillipine Glaucoma Society (PGS) : John Mark de Leon, MD
Philippine Society of Cataract and Refractive : Terrence Cham, MD
Surgery (PSCRS)   Benjamin G. Cabrera, MD
Philippine Ocular Inflammation Society (POIS) : Kristine Margaret Bacsal-Flores, MD
    Pia Regine Galvante, MD
Philippine Society of Pediatric Ophthalmology and : Patricia Yukiji Villa, MD
Strabismus (PSPOS)   Anna Karen Lee Ong, MD
Vitreoretina Society of the Philippines (VRSP) : Kristine Corpus, MD
    Eleonor B. Iguban, MD
Philippine Society of Ophthalmic Plastic and : Roseny Mae C. Singson, MD
Reconstructive Surgery (PSOPRS)   Raoul Paulo D. Henson, MD

Booths & Exhibit     
Chair : Marie Joan Loy, MD
Adviser : Ma. Margarita Luna, MD
Chair : Maria Donna Santiago, MD
Publicity & Publication & Website    
Members : Ma. Perla Duran, MD
    Jocelyn Sy, MD
    Raymond Nelson Regalado, MD
Chair : Joanne Bolinao, MD
Special Events    
Chair : Raymond Nelson Regalado, MD
Physical Arrangement    
Chair : Ricardo Tobias Papa MD
Member : Andrei Martin, MD
Socials Events    
Chair : Ma. Teresa Martinez, MD
Members : Paul Samuel del Mundo, MD
    Victor Anthony Ermita, MD
    Sharah Mae Kaw, MD
Adviser : Genevieve Pantig-De Jesus, MD
Travel & Accommodations               
Chair :         Glenn Vincent Carandang, MD
Community Ophthalmology / Public Health : Maria Victoria A. Rondaris, MD
Retinopathy of Prematurity Working Group                                                  :              Rachel Anzurez, MD                                       
Research Committee (Rep) : Jessica Marie Abaño, MD
Low Vision (Rep) : Carmela Ongsiako-Isabela, MD
Ophthalmic Support Staff Program    
Course Director : Rainier Victor Covar, MD
Member : John Kenneth Lagunzad, MD
Resident’s Research Paper Contest    
Chair : Jessica Marie Abaño, MD
Adviser : Lee Verzosa MD